Bollywood Minimal Movie Posters: Ek Tha Tiger

This post  presents my weird and whacky observations of the movie Ek Tha Tiger (2012) through a minimal movie poster.
 
 https://cinejuana.wordpress.com/2013/05/16/bollywood-mini…s-ek-tha-tiger/, salman khan, katrina kaif, 100 crore club , India and Pakistan, spy movies,

Ek Tha Tiger!

Do you like this Ek Tha Tiger minimal movie poster? Please share your view.
 
 

Please feel free to lash out or appreciate.

© Cinejuana

This entry was posted in Action Film, Bollywood, Hindi Film, Indian Films, Minimal Movie Posters and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

75 Responses to Bollywood Minimal Movie Posters: Ek Tha Tiger

  1. Anonymous says:

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back in the future. Cheers

  2. Anonymous says:

    This is an incredibly well-written blog.

  3. Anonymous says:

    Impressive how pleasurable it is to read this blog.

  4. Anonymous says:

    Valuable writing! Quite a bit additional webmasters had the principle perusing.

  5. Anonymous says:

    Hello to every one, as I am really eager of reading this
    weblog’s post to be updated daily. It contains nice stuff.

  6. Anonymous says:

    Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your website is extremely cool. You, my friend, ROCK! What a terrific net web site.

  7. Anonymous says:

    What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious experience about unexpected emotions.

  8. Anonymous says:

    I’m impressed by this blog.

  9. Anonymous says:

    I visited a lot of website but I believe this one has something extra in it in it

  10. So content to get located this publish.. Liking the weblog.. best wishes I value you expressing your viewpoint.. My personal web browsings seem full.. thank you. my website here Orange County Seo

  11. Anonymous says:

    I’m so lucky that I came across this blog.

  12. Anonymous says:

    Some genuinely nice stuff on this internet site, I love it.

  13. Brady Flamer says:

    Admiring the time and energy you put into your site and detailed information you present. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed information. Great read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  14. Anonymous says:

    This post presents clear idea for the new people of blogging, that really how to do blogging.

  15. Anonymous says:

    Have you ever considered creating an e-book or guest
    authoring on other blogs? I have a blog centered on the same subjects you discuss and would love to have you
    share some stories/information. I know my subscribers would enjoy your work.
    If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an
    e-mail.

  16. Pingback: Anonymous

  17. Anonymous says:

    Hello to every body, it’s my first go to see of this website; this web site carries awesome and genuinely excellent information designed for visitors.

Leave a Reply

