Bollywood Minimal Movie Posters: Kahaani

This post  presents my weird and whacky observations of the movie Kahaani (2012)  through a minimal movie poster. Please click here to read my observations on the film .
https://cinejuana.wordpress.com/2013/05/20/bollywood-mini…osters-kahaani/

Kahaani!

Did you like the poster?
 

Please feel free to lash out or appreciate.

© Cinejuana

This entry was posted in Bollywood, Hindi Film, Indian Films, Minimal Movie Posters, Suspense Films and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

59 Responses to Bollywood Minimal Movie Posters: Kahaani

  1. Pingback: Kahaani : Kickass Pregnancy ! |

  2. Chaya Gavit says:

    My dream retirement just includes that I am able bodied enough to enjoy it. I suppose I’d just like to live by water.

  3. Some truly nice and useful info on this internet site , also I believe the style and design contains wonderful features.

  4. Rozanne says:

    There will come a time when you believe everything is finished

  5. My family members all the time say that I am killing my time here at web,
    except I know I am getting knowledge daily by reading such fastidious
    articles.

  6. Totally like this glimpse, it is so inspiring!br /Would you probably want to follow eachother?br /Love, Anne

  7. Anonymous says:

    Which is so cute, I definitely like it, thank you bunches hugs, Cathy

  8. Anonymous says:

    Thanks for another informative blog. The place else may just I get that type of information written in such a perfect way? I’ve a undertaking that I am simply now running on, and I’ve been at the look out for such information.

  9. Anonymous says:

    Spot on with this write-up, I really think this site needs a lot
    more attention. I’ll probably be back again to read more, thanks for the information!

  10. Anonymous says:

    Whats Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & aid different customers like its helped me. Great job.

  11. Good blog! I really love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

  12. Anonymous says:

    Hurrah, that’s what I was exploring for, what a information! existing here at this web site, thanks admin of this site.

  13. Anonymous says:

    Pretty component of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to say that I get actually loved account your weblog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing in your augment and even I success you access persistently rapidly.

  14. Yasmine says:

    The solution to a problem changes the nature of the problem

  15. Anonymous says:

    I believe this internet site holds some very superb info for everyone :D. “I like work it fascinates me. I can sit and look at it for hours.” by Jerome K. Jerome.

  16. Anonymous says:

    Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the net the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  17. Terrific paintings! That is the kind of information that should be shared across the internet. Shame on Google for now not positioning this publish upper! Come on over and consult with my web site . Thanks =)

  18. Anonymous says:

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% positive. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Cheers

  19. I believe this site contains some real great information for everyone : D.

  20. Olle says:

    Quite neat web site posting.Definitely searching forward to read through much more. Awesome.

  21. Anonymous says:

    I’ve study several excellent things below. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I ponder how so much attempt you put to create any these types of superb instructive web page.

  22. Hi would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m going to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  23. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content for you personally? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome site!

  24. Anonymous says:

    I don’t even know the way I ended up right here, but I thought this publish was once good. I don’t understand who you might
    be however certainly you’re going to a famous blogger in case you aren’t already.
    Cheers!

  25. I have been examinating out some of your stories and i can state pretty nice stuff. I will definitely bookmark your blog.

  26. I think other web-site proprietors should take this web site as an model, very clean and magnificent user genial style and design, let alone the content. You are an expert in this topic!

  27. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this site. I’m hoping the same high-grade site post from you in the upcoming as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own site now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a great example of it.

  28. Anonymous says:

    It’s onerous to search out knowledgeable individuals on this subject, however you sound like you recognize what you’re talking about! Thanks

  29. Anonymous says:

    Everything is fantastically open with a earn description of the issues. It was really informative. Your website is same of use. Be grateful you for sharing!

  30. Anonymous says:

    Great beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  31. Anonymous says:

    I am also commenting to let you know what a incredible discovery our child obtained going through your blog. She mastered many issues, most notably what it’s like to possess an awesome teaching style to have others without hassle know just exactly specified multifaceted subject matter. You really exceeded my expected results. Thanks for supplying those priceless, trusted, informative not to mention fun tips about the topic to Tanya.

  32. Incredible points. Solid arguments. Keep up the amazing spirit.

  33. Karine says:

    Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice even as you
    amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog website?
    The account aided me a applicable deal. I have been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered shiny clear concept

  34. I just could not depart your web site prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard information a person provide for your visitors? Is going to be back often to check up on new posts

  35. Malcolm Ivey says:

    As soon as I discovered this website I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

  36. Anonymous says:

    Fantastically revealing cheers, I do assume your trusty audience might probably want considerably additional reviews like this proceed the exceptional effort and hard work.

  37. Orpha Deroy says:

    This text is worth everyone’s attention. Where can I find out more?

  38. Hello there, I found your site by means of Google at the same time as looking for a comparable subject, your site got here up, it appears to be like great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  39. Hi there friends, its impressive article regarding educationand entirely explained, keep it up all the time.

  40. Anonymous says:

    I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and coverage! Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve included you guys to my own blogroll.

  41. Dennis Noah says:

    I appreciate, cause I found exactly what I was looking for. You have ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  42. Anonymous says:

    Very nice article and right to the point. I don’t know if this is truly the best place to ask but do you people have any thoughts on where to employ some professional writers? Thanks 🙂

  43. Anonymous says:

    Great article and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is actually the best place to ask but do you folks have any ideea where to get some professional writers? Thank you 🙂

  44. Anonymous says:

    I could not resist commenting. Very well written!

  45. Anonymous says:

    Very interesting topic, thank you for posting.

  46. Billi Condie says:

    you’re really a good webmaster. The site loading speed is incredible. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. Also, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a wonderful job on this topic!

  47. Of course, what a magnificent blog and educative posts, I will bookmark your site.Have an awsome day!

  48. Maria Kowal says:

    Just want to say your article is as amazing. The clarity in your publish is simply cool and that i can suppose you are an expert in this subject. Well along with your permission let me to grasp your feed to keep updated with coming near near post. Thank you one million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  49. Howdy! This article couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept talking about this. I’ll forward this information to him.
    Fairly certain he’s going to have a great read.
    Many thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

