Hollywood Minimal Movie Posters : When Harry Met Sally…

This post  presents my weird and whacky observations of the movie When Harry Met Sally… (1989) *ing Billy Crystal and Meg Ryan  through a minimal movie poster.

https://cinejuana.wordpress.com/2013/06/01/hollywood-mini…arry-met-sally/

When Harry Met Sally!

Let me know what you think of this poster. 

Please feel free to lash out or appreciate.

© Cinejuana

This entry was posted in Hollywood, Minimal Movie Posters, Romantic Comedy and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

52 Responses to Hollywood Minimal Movie Posters : When Harry Met Sally…

  1. Anonymous says:

    Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as you amend your website, how could
    i subscribe for a weblog site? The account helped me a applicable deal.
    I have been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  2. Pingback: URL

  3. I dugg some of you post as I cogitated they were quite beneficial invaluable

  4. Outstanding post, I conceive folks need to larn a whole lot from this internet web site its actually user genial .

  5. You ought to participate in a contest for probably the greatest blogs on the internet. I will recommend this internet internet site!

  6. Anonymous says:

    Hi it’s me, I am also visiting this web site on a regular basis, this website is genuinely nice and the viewers are truly sharing fastidious thoughts.

  7. Anonymous says:

    Generally I don’t learn post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, very great article.

  8. Anonymous says:

    Thanks for every other magnificent post.
    Where else may just anyone get that type of information in such an ideal approach of writing?
    I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am on the search for such information.

  9. Anonymous says:

    Hi, I do think your site could possibly be having web browser compatibility problems.
    When I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in
    IE, it’s got some overlapping issues. I just wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Aside from that, wonderful website!

  10. Anonymous says:

    It’s going to be finish of mine day, but before finish I am reading this great post to improve my knowledge.

  11. Anonymous says:

    I’m really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare
    to see a great blog like this one today.

  12. Anonymous says:

    Excellent post. I absolutely appreciate this website.
    Continue the good work!

  13. Anonymous says:

    Hi every one, here every one is sharing these familiarity, so it’s fastidious to read this web site, and I used to pay a quick visit this webpage all the time.

  14. Anonymous says:

    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.
    I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back from now on.
    I want to encourage continue your great writing,
    have a nice holiday weekend!

  15. Anonymous says:

    I am sure this post has touched all the internet people,
    its really really good post on building up new weblog.

  16. Anonymous says:

    Glad to be one of many visitants on this amazing internet site : D.

  17. Resources says:

    I only wish that I had the ability to convey what I wanted to say inside the manner which you have presented this details. Thanks.

  18. sicbo says:

    Some times its a discomfort inside the ass to read what weblog owners wrote but this internet internet site is rattling user friendly ! .

  19. I like your writing style actually loving this internet web site .

  20. 363402 909837Thanks for the post, was an interesting read. Curious as to how you came about that solution 170586

  21. koifutter says:

    Glad to be one of numerous visitants on this awesome website : D

  22. Anonymous says:

    You have nice blog, it was just hard to find. I have one plugin to try out for better ranking,

  23. Anonymous says:

    Great post, I conceive blog owners should acquire a lot from this web blog its real user pleasant.

  24. Hi my loved one! I wish to say that this post is amazing, great written and come with almost all important infos. I would like to see more posts like this .

  25. Anonymous says:

    Woh I like your posts , saved to fav!

  26. Anonymous says:

    Wonderful post, I conceive internet site owners really should learn a good deal from this internet weblog its rattling user genial .

  27. Anonymous says:

    I surely did not realize that. Learnt something new appropriate now! Thanks for that.

  28. Dude. You mind if I link to this post from my own internet site? This really is just too awesome.

  29. Anonymous says:

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in reality was a amusement account it. Appear complicated to far delivered agreeable from you! Even so, how can we maintain in touch?

  30. I simply want to say I am newbie to weblog and really savored you’re blog site. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You certainly have fabulous articles and reviews. Thanks a lot for revealing your web page.

  31. my English teacher hate me cause i keep writing about somebody from The WANTED called Jay, she gives me evils and low

  32. Pingback: Hollywood Best Dialogues : Favourite Three! |

  33. Del Nickles says:

    WOW! Remarkable and well deserved.

  34. Hello there! Good post! Please inform us when all could see a follow up!

  35. Anonymous says:

    I would for example to obtain more information on this topic.
    Can you help me with the same.

  36. This will be a fantastic site, will you be involved in doing an interview regarding just how you created it? If so e-mail me!

  37. I love your wp theme, exactly where would you download it from?

  38. Anonymous says:

    It’s difficult to find knowledgeable people about this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  39. Mary Montaya says:

    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite sure I will learn lots of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  40. Anonymous says:

    Your style is unique compared to other people I’ve read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this site.

  41. Anonymous says:

    Some genuinely nice stuff on this website.

Leave a Reply

